Skip to main content

Academic Advisors

We currently have eight academic advisors and a peer advisor intern assigned to help our students with their academic journey here at BYU–Hawaii.

Schedule an Appointment

Academic Advisors

Patricia Hi'i Campbell

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
(808) 675-3597
patricia.campbell@byuh.edu
*Temporarily out of office*

Marilee Ching

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Academic Advising Manager
(808) 675-3891
marilee.ching@byuh.edu
Computer Science and Information Technology

Danielle Kinikini

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
(808) 675-4706
danielle.kinikini@byuh.edu
Biology, Biology Education, Chemistry Education, Health and Human Science, Health and Human Science Education, Physical Science Education, Physics Education, Psychology

Julie Kunz

January 07, 2022 08:15 AM
(808) 675-3596
julie.kunz@byuh.edu
Anthropology and Cultural Sustainability, Elementary Education, Hawaiian Studies, History, History Education, Intercultural Peacebuilding, Mathematics, Mathematics Education, Music, Pacific Studies, Social Science Education, Languages, Theatre

Karess Purcell

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
(808) 675-3843
karess.purcell@byuh.edu
Business Management, Business Education, Entrepreneurship, Associate of Sciences- Business Management

Russell Runnels

March 24, 2020 06:31 AM
(808) 675-3827
russell.runnels@byuh.edu
Accounting, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Political Science

Kailee Tropia

September 10, 2020 06:30 AM
(808) 675-4713
kailee.tropia@byuh.edu

Art Education, Communication, Media, and Culture, English, English Education, Social Work, Visual Arts, Film

Carolyn Koroinamua

August 15, 2023 10:05 PM
Portrait of Carolyn Koroinamua
(808) 675-4724
Carolyn.Koroinamua@byuh.edu

English as an International Language (EIL), Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL), TESOL Education

Emily McFadden

July 03, 2023 10:05 PM
Peer Advisor Intern
(808) 675-3274
Emily.McFadden@byuh.edu
Business Management, Undecided, Associate of Arts & Sciences, Associate of Sciences- Business Management

Follow us on Social Media

BYU–Hawaii Academic Advising logo
For the latest updates:
Facebook: BYUH Academic Advising
Instagram: byuhacademicadvising