Skip to main content

Academic Advisors

We currently have seven academic advisors and two peer advisor interns assigned to help our students with their academic journey here at BYU–Hawaii.

Schedule an Appointment

Academic Advisors

Patricia Hi'i Campbell

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
(808) 675-3597
ph002@byuh.edu
Computer Science, Exercise and Sport Science, Information Systems, Information Technology, Social Work

Marilee Ching

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
(808) 675-3891
chingm@byuh.edu
Academic Advising Manager
EIL, TESOL, Secondary Education:
Art Education, Biology Education, Business Education,
Chemistry Education, English Education, Exercise Science Education, History Education, Math Education, Physical Science Education,
Physics Education, Social Science Education, TESOL Education

Danielle Kinikini

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
(808) 675-4706
danielle.kinikini@byuh.edu
Biochemistry, Biology, Psychology

Julie Kunz

(808) 675-3596
julie.kunz@byuh.edu
Anthropology and Cultural Sustainability, Elementary Education, Hawaiian Studies, History, Intercultural Peacebuilding, Music, Pacific Island Studies, Integrated Humanities, Languages, Theatre

Karess Purcell

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
(808) 675-3843
karess.purcell@byuh.edu
Business Management, Mathematics, Entrepreneurship

Russell Runnels

March 24, 2020 06:31 AM
(808) 675-3827
russell.runnels@byuh.edu
Accounting, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Political Science

Kailee Tropia

September 10, 2020 06:30 AM
(808) 675-4713
kailee.tropia@byuh.edu

Communication, Media, and Culture, English, Visual Arts, Film

Bianca Bugayong

June 29, 2021 01:15 PM
Peer Advisor Intern
(808) 675-3274
bhbugayong@go.byuh.edu

Psychology, Undeclared majors

Hina Doom Tonumaipea

Portrait of Hina Doom Tonumaipea
Peer Advisor Intern
(808) 675-4724
hdoom@go.byuh.edu

Business Management majors

Follow us on Social Media

BYU–Hawaii Academic Advising logo
For the latest updates:
Facebook: Byuh Academic Advising
Instagram: byuh_academic_advising